Here is my Disclaimer:

  1. Please understand that the writings here, mine or anyone else’s are not necessarily politically correct. That said, IT IS NOT MY INTENTION to either be insensitive to someone or offend anyone.
  2. I officially apologize if I inadvertently offended your or your organization, etc. Feel free to let me know so I do not do it again.
  3. The posts, re-posts, images, photos, videos, links, etc. on the txpeeves site – those developed by me or added by readers or contributing posters, do not necessarily represent the positions of myself, my employers or any organizations I may be a member of.
  4. Please assume that the posts are for discussion purposes and in some cases enjoyment.
  5. Unless specifically stated, the posts on txpeeves are intended to be non-partisan commentary, observations and opinions. If they seem to hit too close to home, maybe some reflection is necessary. See #2 above.
